D-27&28, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

14th August, 2019

Notice: <u>List of Candidates Admitted after 2nd Counseling under Management Quota 2019-20</u>
BCA (1st Shift)

S.No	Names	Father's Name	Date of Birth	CET Roll No.	CET Rank	Category	% in Qualifying Exam.
1	Lakshay Sharma	Mr.Bal Kishan	28.02.1999	1140663	4310	DGen	58.5
2	Geeta Chauhan	Mr.RamNiwas	15.10.2000	1146198	5758	DGen	55.3
3	Karan soni	Mr.Charan singh Soni	09.03.2002	1144560	4947	DGen / OBC	54.8
4	Tushit Mittal	Mr.Brij Mohan Mittal	05.07.1999	1145654	4000	DGen	53.5

D-27&28, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

14th August, 2019

Notice: <u>List of Candidates Admitted after 2nd Counseling under Management Quota 2019-20</u>

BCA (2nd Shift)

S.No	Names	Father's Name	Date of Birth	CET Roll No.	CET Rank	Category	% in Qualifying Exam.
1	Sneha Singh	Mr.Chandra Bhushan Singh	15.08.2002	1145139	5708	DGen	58.0
2	Pratham Anand	Mr.Rajesh Anand	09.09.2000	1147995	5276	DGen	55.0
3	Praveen Kumar	Mr.Pawan Prasad	27.09.1999	1141972	5087	DGen	50.0

Institute of Innovation InTechnology & Management D-27&28, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

14th August, 2019

Notice: <u>List of Candidates Admitted after 2nd Counseling under Management Quota 2019-20</u> BBA (1st Shift)

S.No	Names	Father's Name	Date of Birth	CET Roll No.	CET Rank	Category	% in Qualifying Exam.
1	Geetanksh Mahajan	Mr.Sandeep Mahajan	28.09.2001	9529791	15194	DGen	79.3
2	Hitaksh Dhingra	Mr.Naveen Dhingra	25.06.2001	9514480	21178	DGen	78.8
3	Harshil Bhatia	Mr.Niraj Bhatia	04.04.2001	9507535	14638	DGen	65.3
4	Arundeep Singh	Mr.Jaswinder Singh	07.05.1999	9529068	17603	DGen	55.3
5	Adit Sharma	Mr.Ravi Sharma	28.09.2000	9517761	22221	DGen	51.8

D-27&28, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

14th August, 2019

Notice: <u>List of Candidates Admitted after 2nd Counseling under Management Quota 2019-20</u> BBA (2nd Shift)

S.No.	Names	Father's Name	Date of Birth	CET Roll No.	CET Rank	Category	% in Qualifying Exam.
1	Harsh	Mr.Dharamvir Singh	28.08.2001	9505782	16803	ODGen	85.5
2	Jai Nagpal	Mr.Dhiraj Nagpal	20.10.2000	9517393	12974	DGen	76.5
3	Pratham Dhupar	Mr.Umesh Dhupar	21.08.2001	9509277	18769	ODGen	66.0
4	Amit Raj	Santosh kumar	17.12.2000	9501592	14970	ODGen	65.8

D-27&28, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

14th August, 2019

Notice: <u>List of Candidates Admitted after 2nd Counseling under Management Quota 2019-20</u>

B.Com (H) (1st Shift)

S.No	Names	Father's Name	Date of Birth	CET Roll No.	CET Rank	Category	% in Qualifying Exam.
1	Nikita Adya	Mr.Rajiv Adya	23.02.2002	9609278	8230	DGen	68.0
2	Shivam Kumar Ojha	Mr.Rajesh Kumar Adya	26.06.2001	9606757	9105	DGen	65.7

D-27&28, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058

14th August, 2019

Notice: <u>List of Candidates Admitted after 2nd Counseling under Management Quota 2019-20</u>

B.Com (H) (2nd Shift)

S.No	Names		Date of Birth	CET Roll No.	CET Rank	Category	% in Qualifying Exam.
1	Shobha Bansal	Mr.Madan Lal Bansa	21.02.2002	9605209	9 7098	DGen	60.4
2	Jigyashu Dubey	Mr.Ashok Kumar dubey	27.04.2000	9610698	8 8532	DGen	60.2

R.No. IITM/2K19/Admission-19-20/

Date: 13th August 2019

Dr.Nitin Malik Joint Registrar (Admission), GGS Indraprastha University Sector-16 C, Dwarka, New Delhi – 110 075.

Sub: Submission of Documents regarding Management Quota Admission for the Academic Session-2019-20, B.Com (H) (1st & 2nd Shift).

Sir,

Please refer to your letter no. GGSIPU/JR (Admission)/2019/12839 dated. 23rd July, 2019. Regarding above said subject,

Enclose please find the following documents regarding admission through Management Quota for Academic Session 2019-20 in respect of this Institute.

- Copy of Merit List of made on the basis of qualifying examinations marks displayed on Institute 's Website refer at Annexure -1
- 2. Copy of Merit List of made on the basis of qualifying examinations marks displayed on Institute's Notice board refer at Annexure -2

We are enclosing the copy of admission Notice displayed in Institute's website and Notice board along with seat matrix refer at Annexure -3

Kindly acknowledge the same.

Prof. (Dr.)Vani Vasakarla Director

Encl: As above