

INSTITUTE OF INNOVATION IN TECHNOLOGY & MANAGEMENT

Affiliated with G.G.S. Indraprastha University, New Delhi. ISO 9001-2008 Certified Institute D-27&28, Institutional Area, Janakpuri, New Delhi-110058. Tel. 28520890, 28520894, Fax:011-28520239 E-mail: director@iitmjp.ac.in Website: www.iitmjp.ac.in

Ref. No.: IITM(JP)-IPU/Notice/2018/945

Date: 31-08-2018

Notice No: 945

"Composition of IQAC"

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) develops a system for conscious, consistent and catalytic action to improve the academic and administrative performance of the institution. The composition of IQAC is as follows:

Composition of IQAC		
1.	Prof. Dr. C P Chawla (Director General)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Ankit Verma (Coordinator, IQAC)	Member Secretary
3.	Prof. A K Saini (Professor, USMS, GGSIPU)	External Member
4.	Prof. R K Mittal (Vice Chancellor, Chaudhary Bansilal University)	External Member
5.	Dr. Vani Vasakarla (Director)	Internal Member
6.	Dr. Geetali Banerji (HOD IT)	Internal Member
7.	Dr. Monika Kulshreshtha (HOD Mgt)	Internal Member
8.	Dr. Sarmistha Sarma	Internal Member
9.	Dr. Renu Sharma	Internal Member
10.	Dr. Mohita Mathur	Internal Member

Dr. Ankit Verma Coordinator, IQAC

Thewla

Prof. (Dr.) C P Chawla Director General